Abbott Rick rabbott@aakc.com
Ackerman Mark ackhays@gmail.com
Alderman Nicholas nickalde@gmail.com
Altomare Claudia claudiamarie17@gmail.com
Bahls Christina bahls.christina@gmail.com
Barkemeyer Brett barkemeyer52@yahoo.com
Bolten Leah  leah.bolten@gmail.com
Brandmeyer Jill jilb57@aol.com
Brennan Timothy sendittobrennan@gmail.com
Brooks M mcaseybrooks@gmail.com
Buchanan Christopher shiner78705@yahoo.com
Burt Dee tdjburt@gmail.com
Bustamante Jeremy jbusta60@yahoo.com
Carpenter William club22@swbell.net
Carroll (Davis)  Angelique aidavis1@yahoo.com
Cavanagh Cindy cindycrna@hotmail.com
Chambers Jonathan jchambers@aakc.com
Chapman Douglas dwatkc@everestKC.net
Colson Casey  caseywcolson@gmail.com
Cousins Mary  cousinsmaryjo@gmail.com
Covington  Emily  ecovington@aakc.com
Cox Mary mrcox@aol.com
Crain Julie jahcrain7@gmail.com
Crick Lisa dcricklisa@att.net
Crossette Melissa nrsmelissa1@yahoo.com
Daniels Robert flybybob@gmail.com
Delzell Christopher delzell_c@yahoo.com
Donnelly Laura laura.stallbaumer@gmail.com
Donnelly Thomas donnellytj@vcu.edu
Duncan Brandie brandieduncan1@gmail.com
Engelkes Daniela bretsella@gmail.com 
Fechter Kelsey kfechter10@gmail.com
Filla M malebsn1@yahoo.com
Floodman Erica ericafloodman@gmail.com
Fox Rebecca rebjfox@yahoo.com
Francisco Tia tfrancisco@aakc.com
Fuemmeler Reidun reidunf@yahoo.com
Gaupp Danica danicadm@hotmail.com
Gerhardt Andrew ajgerhardt@hotmail.com
Goe Cindy crnalaw@aol.com
Goswick Kristine kagoswick@gmail.com
Gough Paula buehler99@hotmail.com
Ham Stacy sleep1red@aol.com
Hamm Travis thamm98@hotmail.com
Harness Janis sforza4005@yahoo.com
Harris Russel  rharrisrn@gmail.com
Heimann Glen glensam@earthlink.net
Helding Tera terahelding@gmail.com
Helding    Wesley whelding@gmail.com
Hendrickson Brian scooterhendrickson@yahoo.com
Herring Charles cherring@aakc.com
Higgins Patricia phiggins6140@yahoo.com
Hogenkamp Dennis dhogenkamp@kc.rr.com
Huser Amy amymhuser@gmail.com
Jackson Christian cevanj@goutes.com
Jensen Alan alanpj10@yahoo.com
Johnson Shandi shandi.johnson@gmail.com
Jones Alyssa alyssajones2007@gmail.com
Jones Cynthia  flowersccj@gmail.com  
Jordan Amanda ajordan@aakc.com
Jurgens Sonya sonya.jurgens@gmail.com
Keeton David Gvkeeton5@att.net
Kraenow Jay kraenow@juno.com
Kubalik Andrew arkubalik@yahoo.com
Lamb  Andrea andreakimlamb@gmail.com
Logan Jamie jlogan@aakc.com
Logan Beth Loganbeth1961@gmail.com
Long Joy joyt849@yahoo.com 
Lundell Travis tlundell@aakc.com
Luptak-Bayer Rachel rbayer@aakc.com
Maggard Reggie r.maggard123@yahoo.com
Martin T lm830@live.com
Martinez Anna amartinez@aakc.com
McConnaughhay Ann abrede@kc.rr.com
McKeon Rebecca rmckeon@aakc.com
McKnight Kristen kmcknight@aakc.com
McQueary Sandra smarkle@kc.rr.com 
Mendenhall Christina cschunke@gmail.com
Meyer Beverly tjbj7499@everestkc.net
Mohrbacker Diana sandmam47@hotmail.com
Molinaro  Matthew mmolinaro423@gmail.com
Morrison Nancy morrisonnancy53@icloud.com
Muhoro Rosemary wmuhoro@hotmail.com
Nibarger Michael mikenib56@gmail.com 
Olson Jeremiah lbjuice56@aim.com
Ondak Anne Marie aondak@yahoo.com
Oslund Carl  c33ozz25@gmail.com
Oxenford Corinne corinne_oxenford@hotmail.com
Peck Judy jpeck901@gmail.com
Peirce Leslie leslie37209@yahoo.com
Poss Edward "Ted" tedposs@yahoo.com
Poston Kathy KPlumpjack@aol.com 
Price Vicki  vmprice53@gmail.com
Rader Adrienne arader@aakc.com
Ringen Ashton ashtonringen@gmail.com
Rizzotto Patti Fernzini@aol.com 
Rogers Michael mbrogers98@kc.rr.com
Roth Abigail absroth@yahoo.com
Sadler Sarah saspegren@hotmail.com
Scogland Jamie jscogland@aakc.com
Seller Brandon B.Seller119@gmail.com
Seller Jamie jlewis282@gmail.com
Shomber Tia Tshomber@gmail.com
Sindel Rebecca rlsindel@gmail.com
Smith Clinton clint.k.smith@gmail.com
Smith Terry tsmith1469@att.net
Squire Ann rsquire@sbcglobal.net
Steffensmeier Tyler tsteffensmeier@hotmail.com
Strecker Angela angtay7@gmail.com
Streed Landon lstreed@aakc.com
Talbott Sandra stalbott@aakc.com
Tarnow Brian bgtmail@gmail.com   
Tillman Mary marytillman50@gmail.com
Trpkosh Lyudmyla Lysenko80@yahoo.com
Ungashick Stephanie slungashick@att.net
Van Meeteren Lindsay linzvm@gmail.com
Vanderhoef Donna dkgonzalez@comcast.net
Vaughan Meghan meghanvaughan@hotmail.com
Vaughan Nicholas kuvaughan@yahoo.com
Vincent Molly mollygoglia@gmail.com
Walsh Timothy tlwalshcrna@att.net
Wang Lin  linxuw2011@yahoo.com
Werth Tyler twerth@aakc.com
Whitmore Robert rrwjes@kc.rr.com 
Wilber Bradley bradleyswilber@gmail.com
Wilen Valerie valerie@wilen.us
Wilkes Mark mwylks@kc.rr.com
Williams   Christopher  cawilliams2213@yahoo.com
Williamson Kim kwilliamson@aakc.com
Withers Garrett gwithers@aakc.com
Woodliff Priscilla pwoodliff@hotmail.com
Zeller LeaAnn lzeller10@gmail.com